Tag Archives: Contest

Jul
17
2014

Calling All System Administrators!

Are you ready for SysAdmin Day? System Administrator Appreciation Day 2014 is on its way! July 25th will be a day where all system administrators will feel the love. Starting July 14th and all the way to the end of July 25th, SysAdmin Day, we are running our #ITMess4Success Sweepstakes!

Check out the Dell KACE Blog post how you can win an Alienware laptop or 1 of 5 Amazon gift cards!

Posted in Featured, New Posts | Tagged , , , | Leave a comment
Jul
20
2011

See It and Win It – The Dell KACE M300

Front view of the KACE M300 Asset Management ApplianceYou’ve heard about it, you’ve read about it, now see it. That right, we’re doing a live demo of the Dell KACE M300. Join us and our VP of engineering for an inside look of the M300 in action and a chance to win one.

The M300 was specifically engineered for IT administrators at smaller organizations, who are stuck managing hardware and software inventory using spreadsheets or other manual methods. With an intuitive dashboard and user interface, the Dell KACE M300 simplifies day-to-day operations and reporting. The M300 was engineered to be setup and deployed in minutes, and requires no formal training—it’s a true plug and play solution.

Sign up for the event, see the M300 in action, engage in a live Q&A session with our VP of engineering, and find out how to win one.

Event Details:

Image of calendar open to July 21Date:

Thursday, July 21, 2011

Time:

10:00 am Pacific, 12:00 pm Central, 1:00 pm Eastern

Register Now


Posted in New Posts | Tagged , , , , , , | Leave a comment